Wabash Valley Musicians Hall Of Fame Has 16 New Members

TERRE HAUTE, Ind. – The Wabash Valley Musicians Hall of Fame inducted 16 new members this weekend.

Sunday, 16 area musicians were honored during a banquet ceremony at the Zorah Shrine.

The special celebration and banquet at the Zorah Shrine recognizes the talents of local Wabash Valley.

This year was the 25th anniversary for the event.

For more information on the organization check out their web site by clicking here.

This year’s honorees include:

Mark Bennett

Roy Chapman

Mark Cook

Johnny Covault

Bell Foraker

Dave Frisse

Judy Green

Raymond Haughee

Chuck Hill

Richard Morris

Mark Newburn

Tommy Lee Padgett

John “Jack” Shipman

Sharon Shull

Ralph L. Stewart

Jerry Tredinari